Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Exclusive Interview with Kanye West. You gotta see this. It's straight funny.?
I feel Kanye is a hypocrite and a spoiled brat!!! I don't listen to him when he talks because imo I think his mouth is poppin off more then his ability to do what he says he's going to do. And vocabulary? What Vocab did he p? He can't even speak correctly. His speech content is horrible. My best advice to you since I am a music major is to ignore what all of these celebs say. They don't know what's going on in the world, they are so secluded from life. I bet a lot of them couldn't tell you who the 29th president was. Hip-Hop today is who's better than who, who has the most girls, cars, houses. Speaking of houses a lot of there houses are owned by the record companies. So they go on MTV Cribs fronting like that's there house that's bought and pay for by them! Don't let an idiot ruin you day; because at the end of the day they are not happy and Kanye may kill to have a life like yours because his is so public, boring , and materialistic! All of this talk is just for business and it's sad. Hopefully this helped you!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment