Saturday, August 13, 2011

Harley Quinn Jeanette?

I know it's the name of a batman villain, but I love Harley plus I've always loved both names. Quinn is only the middle name so she'd go by Harley and she has a second middle name so she can just go by Harley Jeanette if she's THAT embared by it. WDYT??

No comments:

Post a Comment